Federation of European Zeolite Associations



The 2nd Cronstedt Award will be granted during 7th FEZA Congress in Sofia, Bulgaria. Deadline for submission is March 31st, 2017. More information about Award and new rules can be found here.

The 7th Prize for the best Ph.D. work will be granted to candidate for publications obtained between January 1st, 2014 and December 31st, 2016. Click for more details about the Prize and the rules.

In order to help Ph.D. students to attend meetings organized under auspices of FEZA, Student Grants are available! The applicants must fill in the form, which contains personal data of the applicant, information about the contribution at the event, bibliographic data and motivational letter. The form is available on the FEZA website: FEZA grants form

Student Grants for 7CIS are known!

Coming FEZA Conference: July 3-7, 2017, Sofia, Bulgaria


The new FEZA website iz now online and operational!

We are pleased to announce the launch of the newly redesigned and refreshed FEZA website! The updated site includes fundamental changes in site layout, design and code. In addition to technical changes, a new content is added and the site will be updated more freqently.

We hope you like the changes and if you have any suggestions, do not hesitate to send us an e-mail to info@feza-online.eu.