FEZA_logo

Federation of European Zeolite Associations
FEZA

FEZA officials

The Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer hold office for 3 years. All these officials can be re-elected once.
The Council should elect them one year before the retirement of the incumbent. The current officials have been elected for the first time in 2014 and reelected in July 2017.

FEZA members

Member Country President of the National Association Web site
Bulgaria Georgi N. Vayssilov
gnv@chem.uni-sofia.bg
 
Croatia Jasna Hrenović
jasna.hrenovic@biol.pmf.hr
http://www.zeolit.hr
Czech Republic Jiří Čejka
jiri.cejka@jh-inst.cas.cz
www.jhinst.cas.cz/~catsymp/
France Jean Daou
jean.daou@uha.fr
http://www.gfz-online.fr/fr/
Germany Roger Gläser
roger.glaeser@uni-leipzig.de
http://dechema.de/process_net/en/German+Zeolite+Association.html
Hungary -
-
 
Italy Giusepe Cruciani
cru@unife.it
http://www.aizeta.it
Netherlands Paolo Pescarmona
p.p.pescarmona@rug.nl
http://katalyse.kncv.nl/dza/about-dza
Poland Dorota Majda
dorota.majda@uj.edu.pl
http://www.ptz.org.pl
Portugal Anabela Tavares Aguiar Valente
atav@ua.pt
 
Romania Simona Margareta
simona.coman@chimie.unibuc.ro
www.rza.ro
Russia Irina Ivanova
IIIvanova@phys.chem.msu.ru
 
Serbia Vesna Rakić
vesna.rakic@agrif.bg.ac.rs
http://www.zds.org.rs
Slovakia Pavol Hudec
pavol.hudec@stuba.sk
 
Slovenia Nataša Zabukovec Logar
natasa.zabukovec@ki.si
http://www.si-za.si
Spain David Serrano
david.serrano@urjc.es
http://www.secat.es/grupo-espanol-zeolitas
United Kingdom Tina Düren
t.duren@bath.ac.uk
http://www.bza.org

FEZA Board

Member Country FEZA Board Member E-mail
Bulgaria Georgi N. Vayssilov gnv@chem.uni-sofia.bg
Croatia Josip Bronić bronic@irb.hr
Czech Republic Maksym Opanasenko maksym.opanasenko@natur.cuni.cz
France Svetlana Mintova
svetlana.mintova@ensicaen.fr
Germany Roger Gläser roger.glaeser@uni-leipzig.de
Hungary Istvan Palinko palinko@chem.u-szeged.hu
Italy Girolamo Giordano ggiordaunical@yahoo.it
Netherlands Paolo Pescarmona p.p.pescarmona@rug.nl
Poland Dorota Majda dorota.majda@uj.edu.pl
Portugal Anabela Tavares Aguiar Valente atav@ua.pt
Romania Simona Margareta simona.coman@chimie.unibuc.ro
Russia Irina Ivanova IIIvanova@phys.chem.msu.ru
Serbia Vesna Rakić vesna.rakic@agrif.bg.ac.rs
Slovakia Pavol Hudec pavol.hudec@stuba.sk
Slovenia Nataša Zabukovec Logar natasa.zabukovec@ki.si
Spain David Serrano david.serrano@urjc.es
United Kingdom Robert Bell r.g.bell@ucl.ac.uk